05603 75 00 90

Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: 1234
amethyst round beads 12mm (6) by Ann Frømyhr Date Added: Thursday 06. July, 2017
amethyst round beads 12mm (6) I ordered the largest amethyst beads, 12mm; I like large beads. They really are grade A. The round s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) by Dani Rowlinson Date Added: Thursday 01. June, 2017
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) Fantastic value, I would definitely recommend this item. Beautiful selection of colours and the ribb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) by Dani Rowlinson Date Added: Saturday 27. May, 2017
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) Amazing value for money. Good quality silk and such a great variety of colours. I would definitely r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) by Avril Ralston Date Added: Tuesday 23. May, 2017
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) Wonderful value! Shibori ribbon is so expensive so I was amazed and delighted to see this bag of rem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) by Avril Ralston Date Added: Tuesday 23. May, 2017
Shibori silk remnant mix (4) One word.....WONDERFUL! A great price for Shibori ribbon. More than enough in each length for any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
cc262 - Toho beads 11/0 inside colour crystal/gold lined (10g) by Sofia Antonova Date Added: Thursday 26. January, 2017
cc262 - Toho beads 11/0 inside colour crystal/gold lined (10g) Ordered these beads, trusting the photo of the item which is of a clear bead with gold lining, howev..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tigers eye quartz round beads 8mm strand (1) by Susan Templar Date Added: Friday 16. December, 2016
Tigers eye quartz round beads 8mm strand (1) This is the first time I've used this Company or even come across their site. I use a lot of Tiger ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fancy earring setting for Swarovski 1122 rivoli 14mm gold plated (2) by Doris Boyle Date Added: Monday 09. May, 2016
Fancy earring setting for Swarovski 1122 rivoli 14mm gold plated (2) This is an excellent quality, flawless leverback earring finding. The colour of gold plating is very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5728 Swarovski Scarab Bead 12mm crystal scarabaeus green (1) by Dennis Wilson Date Added: Friday 11. March, 2016
5728 Swarovski Scarab Bead 12mm crystal scarabaeus green (1) these scarabs are beautiful!!! hoping to order more soon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swarovski 1088 xirius chaton rose water opal 8mm-ss39 (3) by Catherine Luby Date Added: Friday 26. February, 2016
Swarovski 1088 xirius chaton rose water opal 8mm-ss39 (3) I love the white and red of the stone. They make for very eye-catching jewellery. I will definately ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swarovski 1088 xirius chaton rose water opal 8mm-ss39 (3) by Catherine Luby Date Added: Friday 26. February, 2016
Swarovski 1088 xirius chaton rose water opal 8mm-ss39 (3) I love it!!! I love the contrast of white and red of the stone. They make eye-catching rings! I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waxed cotton cord fuchsia 1mm, 5m (1) by Liza Kirwan Date Added: Friday 06. November, 2015
Waxed cotton cord fuchsia 1mm, 5m (1) didn't fray over the course of the whole project of multiple knottings and thredaings. Definitely a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Waxed cotton cord fuchsia 1mm, 5m (1) by Liza Kirwan Date Added: Friday 06. November, 2015
Waxed cotton cord fuchsia 1mm, 5m (1) love this cord ~ well waxed and the ends really didn't fray over the course of a lot of threading an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swarovski butterfly bead crystal 8mm (2) by Heather Andrews Date Added: Friday 31. January, 2014
Swarovski butterfly bead crystal 8mm (2) Waiting for more to come into stock, they are so lovely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real sugar maple leaf pendant irridescent copper 50mm (1) by sarah weeks Date Added: Wednesday 06. November, 2013
Real sugar maple leaf pendant irridescent copper 50mm (1) I would recommend this product to everyone. Its a beautiful piece. Choose the colour that goes best ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real sugar maple leaf pendant sterling silver 50mm (1) by Elizabeth A Bisset Date Added: Thursday 18. July, 2013
Real sugar maple leaf pendant sterling silver 50mm (1) I have this morning received the Sugar Maple Leaf I ordered from I-Beads. I love Canada so this was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Leverback ear wire with open ring metal silver plated 14x10mm (1) by Jodie Robson Date Added: Friday 26. April, 2013
6 Leverback ear wire with open ring metal silver plated 14x10mm (1) I recently discovered this kind of ear wire - they are extremely comfortable and I don't worry about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cufflink setting for Swarovski 4470 12mm silver plated (2) by shirley matthews Date Added: Thursday 29. September, 2011
Cufflink setting for  Swarovski 4470 12mm silver plated (2) These cufflinks were excellent. I have since bought more to make in lots of differnt colours

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
cc329 - Toho cube beads 1.5mm gold lustered african sunset (10g) by Robert Date Added: Friday 22. April, 2011
cc329 - Toho cube beads 1.5mm gold lustered african sunset (10g) I am a mosaic maker by profession.I want to convert photos, pictures in .bmp, .jpg or .gif format in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adjustable ring cupped setting for Swarovski 4470 12mm silver plated (1) by Kate Hudson Date Added: Tuesday 05. April, 2011
Adjustable ring cupped setting for Swarovski 4470 12mm silver plated (1) The crystal stands quite proud (hard to see in the photo). Nice, simple setting, and an inexpensive ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages: 1234

The requested quantity is not in stock, therefore we have adjusted your order quantity to our stock level.

Blog Facebook Pinterest Instagram
 

Sign in or create an account

We use cookies

Read more...


It's fine